Testimonials

My experience advertising the school in Living Magazine has always been positive.  Collaborating with Abbie on ideas for covers is always so fun, and very productive.  The writers create great copy, and are always receptive to any tweaks I ask for.  The end product is always something we are very proud of.

McKinney Christian Academy November 7, 2019

We’ve been advertising with Living Magazine for over 10 years now, and since the very beginning it has been a great experience. Their exceptionally high quality of work and professionalism makes them easy and enjoyable to work with. Michelle and Keri have always been incredibly helpful and resourceful to us. We could not imagine a better team for our ads, which send us an incredible amount of business.

Dr. Stuart Lipton, Plastic Surgeon November 7, 2019

Living Magazine has been a long-term partner and advertising source for Hobert Pools.  It is a high-quality publication that has allowed us to maintain a consistent presence in various markets throughout DFW.  The associates behind the publication are excellent in their fields including sales, composition, photography, and design.  They are extremely efficient and easy to work with and can pull together to generate sales.

Hobert Pools, Inc November 7, 2019

Living Magazine is one of the best publications in our area and I personally love reading it.  The hospital has done numerous articles and the return on investment has definitely paid off; just recently we did a cover article regarding one of our new service lines and many of the referrals came from reading that article.  I highly recommend Living Magazine!

Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Flower Mound November 7, 2019

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to come into Our Lil Groom Shop! I am so happy with our ad! We have had 3 calls from it since Saturday. Also one of my customers took your name and number because she is thinking about advertising in your magazine.

Look forward to more ads with you and Living Magazine.

 

Thank you again,

Jenny Sue McCann

Jenny Sue's Pet Grooming May 1, 2017

Brianna at Living Magazine is awesome. Very prompt and efficient service. Provides just the right amount of pushing to get me to move forward with the project. Very professional and customer focused. Graphics team is outstanding also! A pleasure to work with – even with my busy schedule.

Cyril Thomas, PhD, CEO

Your Total Foot Care Specialist December 14, 2016

Always a pleasure to advertise with Cypress Living Magazine!  I have been working with them for over 8 years and they are so helpful in getting my ad just right.  Any questions or concerns I have they take care of in a timely manner.  Together we have built a solid relationship to grow my business!

Carrie Davies, Owner/Designer

Decorating Den Interiors December 13, 2016

Living Magazine has been a long-term partner and advertising source for Hobert Pools.  It is a high-quality publication that has allowed us to maintain a consistent presence in various markets throughout DFW.  The associates behind the publication are excellent in their fields including sales, composition, photography, and design.  They are extremely efficient and easy to work with and can pull together to generate sales.

Hobert Pools, Inc. October 31, 2016

We've been advertising with Living Magazine for over 10 years now, and since the very beginning it has been a great experience. Their exceptionally high quality of work and professionalism makes them easy and enjoyable to work with. Michelle and Keri have always been incredibly helpful and resourceful to us. We could not imagine a better team for our ads, which send us an incredible amount of business.

Dr. Stuart Lipton, Plastic Surgeon October 7, 2016

Just a short note to express my pleasure in advertising with Living Magazine. The staff is top notch and professional.

I want to give special recognition to Senior Account Executive Jennifer Langley for her unwavering commitment to excellence and attention to details. It is because of Jennifer that I will continue my relationship with Living Magazine.

Sincerely,

Ricky Davis
www.aprettydoor.com

Ricks Front Door Refinishing September 7, 2016

We've worked with Jennifer and Living Magazine for the past year and find her to be incredibly easy to work with and she certainly takes good care of her accounts.
D'Ann Gummelt, Owner

A Splash of Sass August 29, 2016

We LOVE Jennifer Langley!! We have had NOTHING but positive feedback and mountains of new clients after we run an advertisement in LIVING MAGAZINE! Jennifer is the hardest working person I know!

April & John Peart, founders

Renovation Station August 29, 2016

What a pleasure it’s been working with Jennifer and Living Magazine the last three years.  Jennifer is always accommodating and makes doing business with the magazine a joy.
Shellie McBeth, Owner

Little Eclectic House August 29, 2016

I, Donna LaMarche, owner of Essential Skin Care highly recommend Living Magazine for all your business advertising needs. Living Magazine is highly skilled and qualified for promoting businesses and delivering a successful outcome. Since Essential Skin Care has been listed in Living Magazine, our business has increased and become more established in not only the community but the surrounding communities as well.

Behind every successful company is a strong team. Our overseer Carole Jodion has played a key role in the success we’ve had. Carole Jodion is always seeking out new and creative ways to promote more business for your company. She offers many opportunities to get your company’s information out to the community.

Living Magazine offers more than just advertising; they offer the tools to help build your business that leads to success in the future. This company has many great offers to surrounding companies, and if you are seeking out someone for your advertising needs you will not be disappointed. Living Magazine is the magazine to advertise in!

Regards,
Donna LaMarche, President

Essential Skin Care May 20, 2014

I have been advertising with Living Magazine for over 10 years. I have always been very please with the professionalism, quality and presence of the magazine. Working together with the publication has produced a wonderful response and results in our community.

Jim Morton

Owner

April 23, 2014

Living Magazine has done a great job getting our message out to our target audience. The staff is creative and helps design ads that are contemporary and effective. I have advertised for well over 4 years in Living and they have generated many new patients that we otherwise would not have seen.

Gary Donovitz

Physician

bioTE April 23, 2014

 

Living Magazine does an amazing job for us! We have been in this magazine for over 8 years and it generates 80% of our leads. Living Magazine is hands down the best!

Lisa Landry

Owner

Decorating Den Interiors April 23, 2014

I have worked with Anne-Marie for over 10 years and she has always taken interest in the quality of our ads, the layout and response that we receive. If something needs to be changed or refreshed she sees that it happens. This has been a great source for lead generation and will continue to do so.

Thank You,

Rick Dietel

Amersol Inc. April 14, 2014

The Woodlands Institute for Health and Wellness has been using Living Magazine as a major source for print advertising since our practice opened in 2004.   It is more important now than ever for a business to choose wisely when deciding where to spend advertising dollars and I feel like we have chosen wisely!

Kim Beale
Director of Program Development

The Woodlands Institute for Health and Wellness April 4, 2014

...I love the Popup ad and the layout. It's clean and crisp also gets right to the point and the people will get what we stand for and how we value them as a customer and the integrity of DUNGANS. This ad does not promise anything but the truth and dedication we have been lucky enough to have in our grasp. So with that being said it is companies like you all that make DUNGANS a force to be reckoned with!!! Thank you Abbie to you and Living Magazine for doing such a wonderful job when we need to get the message out to our customers you make it happen.
Sincerely,
Mr. Lou Jenkins
Pres. and CEO

Dungans Floors April 2, 2014

Solis Women’s Health has been very pleased with Living Magazine.  We recently renewed our contract because we are seeing a return on our investment.  It has also been a pleasure working with Anne-Marie Phelan, she is efficient and  informative.

Solis Women's Health April 2, 2014

Advertising on the cover of Living magazine has been a huge benefit to our school. It is evident from the increased number of families who call and visit our school (and reference the cover) that advertising with Living was a great marketing decision!

Explorations Preparatory Academy April 1, 2014

Cathy is the most amazing and caring sales advisor I have ever known. She advised me when I was a two-room business and said if I started with branding myself with one small ad and gaining the trust with my customers with my honest business then I would grow and one day we would look back on this conversation and say - "remember when I told you to just run a small ad and it will pay off?" and she was right. We were voted the #1 Medispa in the Woodlands and have expanded to a 10 room facility. Thank you Cathy!

Body BeneFits, Inc. April 1, 2014

We have advertised with Living Magazine for over 10 years, and still to this day it's the most beneficial ad we run!!! Very easy to work with, our great Account Executive Michelle is fabulous!! Our patients both new and established reference the ads in Living Magazine monthly!! We love being part of Living Magazine and would recommend it to everyone!!
Jamie Joplin
Office Manager

Stuart Lipton, M.D. April 1, 2014

Being a high-end pet resort poses advertising problems for us in that we normally only draw customers from a 6-8 mile radius. Living Magazine’s mailings targeted our exact customer prospect base.  The spotlight we ran in their June, 2011 edition resulted in 50+ new customers within two weeks that we were able to identify as finding us as a result of the publication. On average each new customer generates $700+ in annual revenue, so the advertising was very cost effective.

Pet Resort Dallas December 30, 2013

As new business owners, we were very apprehensive about spending money on advertising— the last thing we wanted to do was to waste money on marketing that didn’t work. We decided to try a Business Spotlight and we couldn’t be more thrilled with the results! We have seen a dramatic increase in new business and people have been coming into our store every day telling us they read the article about our company in Living Magazine. Investing in a Business Spotlight has proved to be one of the smartest business decisions we’ve made, the exposure has been amazing, and we are extremely satisfied with our return on investment.

Fit N Fresh Gourmet December 30, 2013

Over the last six years that we have advertised with Living Magazine we have seen positive, encouraging results. Positive feedback on both the articles and the ads continues for months after publication.  Since our business is somewhat seasonal and the decision to build a pool often takes months of thought, it may be a considerable amount of time between when someone sees our ad and when they are ready to 'build a pool.'  Frequently people will tell us they remember seeing our pools or reading about us 'somewhere' but can’t remember where. We know where because Living Magazine was the only print media campaign we ran. Today there are several new magazines targeted at homeowners.  Each one has a specific focus, distribution, and target audience.  We think the Living Magazine has probably the broadest focus and greatest reach of all the magazines and recommend it to any business considering an ad campaign.

Acclaim Pools December 30, 2013

Our company continues to receive feedback that our articles and ads are getting into the hands of current as well as potential customers. Our recent cover and profile have helped our business in the very first days the magazine was in the community. We are very proud to be a part of the community through Living Magazine.

HealthQuest Alliance December 20, 2013

We have been with Living Magazine for many years now and have seen our practice grow as a result of this ongoing relationship. They have an amazing team that is committed to not just getting the job done, but getting it done right and ensuring that we are happy with the finished product. We look forward to our continued presence in the magazine because it most definitely gives us a presence in the community.

Humble Dentist December 20, 2013